MY RED PILL 20TH ANNIVERSARY

in #proofofbrain3 years ago (edited)

One thing about being red pilled is that it doesn't just happen out of the blue so to speak (sorry, I couldn’t help that one!), it usually only happens after a lot of preparation is combined with a trigger event. And for some people that will be the coronahoax. But only if they are fully prepped...

image.png

My own preparation started in 1998, when I became so ill that I couldn’t go to work, just around the same time as I got a new fangled internet connection and a computer.

I first started out learning about water fluoridation and vaccinations, and then went on to study diet and nutrition. The information I learned later saved my life, because although I didn’t yet know it, I really was seriously ill with a 3.5cm brain tumour. And unless you work out how to fix stuff like that yourself, you are well and truly fucked.

At one point I lay down in the sun with a headache so severe I thought I would either pass out or die, but as either option would be an escape from the pain, I didn’t much care which. And that was when I learned that pain by itself doesn’t make you pass out.

Eventually, I decided that I really wanted to live and would do whatever it took.

The sickness industry is giant a scam and when I was told a bunch of bullshit by doctors, I already knew enough to immediately tell them to get fucked and to start healing myself.

Hand in hand with all that prep came Sept 11 2001. And I can honestly say I knew it was bullshit the day it happened. Within one week I was up to speed on most of the tricks behind it.

image.png

The combination of literally betting my own life against what doctors were saying, at the same time I was becoming a social outcast “conspiracy theorist” was a full red pilling. So I’ll call 911 the date of my red pilling, and I know that whatever happens now with the coronahoax and Agenda 2030, I would rather die than submit. But I’m not about to roll over and go quietly.

Red pilling is not an easy path, and most people are not ready for it. They will do whatever it takes to keep believing the crap they have been told.

image.png

If this lunatic asylum gets you down sometimes, remember that we are strong, while the blue pilled believers are weak. If we do have to die, so be it, but we will never submit to living as slaves. And now we know exactly who our allies are.

I’m not a religious person, but I think maybe there was a reason I survived 20 years ago, and it wasn’t to suck communist dick or cower from an imaginary disease.

image.png

Sort:  

I got my red pill sometime after 9/11 when they started all the terrorism scaremongering. By the time they started preparing for the war in Iraq I could see their game pretty clear. I'm glad my eyes are open and I could smell the corona hoax from the very beginning, but it's also scary as fuck. I keep looking for signs things are going to get back to they way they were (flawed as they were), although I know that won't happen.
Happy anniversary!

This is their last chance - they won't be backing down, and the old normal is gone - for better or for worse, depending on how this plays out...

There is no secret as to what the evil plan is - they have written a book and put it on a website.

image.png

NEW AND IMPROVED RED PILL... JUST BEND OVER )))

c271c84c46c674bc43c134a43d1d9b33.jpg

external-content.duckduckgo.jpg

image.png

Preach it from the rooftops. The Red pill is the only one for me to be honest so I get you.

The only things crazier than fiction are the so called truths we get thrown at us daily. Well done on doin your own research, Had I listened to half the medical advice received from doctors I would be in a chair or worse.

Damn Good post.

image.png

Welcome to planet mind fuck. At least it is normal over here buddy.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

What is "normal"?

image.png

I honestly do not know anymore.
Freedom of movement and speech is to me normal.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

But not new normal...that old normal is wild anarchy now

Comes to something when rebelling is going for a drive or not wearing a face nappy.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @frot! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 8750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 9000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

I know two people that have died because of Corona.

You are in a first world country and will more than likely survive this hoax if you get it.

I like you dude good you're funny but this I am totally on the opposite end.

I know two people who have died after the graphine oxide injection, but nobody has ever been proven to have died from a virus that has never been isolated...

image.png

Where are you getting the information that no one has ever died from a virus?

You do realise people have died from influenza right? a virus.

Where are you reading your information from? Qanon?

Send me some links dude so I can read up on it. I really want to know. I like to read and would appreciate if you could send them my way so I can be "informed".

I like a good bit of shit and giggles and even thoroughly enjoy heated robust arguments, not debates. Full blood boiling arguments. But I also want to examine things from all angles. I will be the first one to admit if I am wrong in something. So I am really wanting these materials you are reading that has given you this confidence about you are writing about.

If you really want information it is all around you. Just last week you downvoted one of my alt accounts because you didn't want to be exposed to that information.

Google is a controlled "search engine" that decides what you get to see. At the very least, switch to using Duckduckgo. That is, if you really want information. Do you?

Here is some information:

https://raindrop.io/frot/coronahoax-11351010

https://raindrop.io/frot/coronahoax-on-hive-19839156

https://raindrop.io/frot/conspiracy-11351015

Will you read it?

image.png

I will have gone through and had a glance at the links you sent me. How's the payouts for them?

A glance will reveal the payouts too...

image.png

Snake sales man LOL.

Nice.

You minting money.

Ok I will stop raining on your livelyhood.

And we are not referring to this Dr Andrew Kaufman as a basis for your confidence right?

I just did a google search and I come across Karen Kingston. Watched a video with her talking about looking at patents for Moderna and not finding graphine oxide injection... shoulds like she just trying to get her name out there.

Sounds like a snake potion salesman. I need your side of where I should be looking.

You know how people make money these days?

Website traffic. Create a big enough noise, you get lots of hits.

Imagine doing 23 years research like your life depended on it.
Would you base it all on the work of one doctor?

Imagine doing web design for more than a decade.
Would you be familiar with website traffic?

image.png

Dr Jane Ruby just got a hit on her sales website.

And that proves what? You are looking a bit weedy now, so I'll start replying with memes!

image.png

Then on the same google search I even get this result.
https://fullfact.org/health/graphene-oxide-covid-vaccines/

I'd be interested to see who really owns the websites that are posting covid as a hoax. Its like the dumb idiots that went and protested against the lockdowns here is Australia, later on we find that it was organised by some one not even living in Australia.

Dumb fucks, listening to someone not even living here. Could be a foreign power wanting to wreck shit here just so it hurts the country. Misinformation? It can cause lots of shit to society as a whole.

And more importantly, I watched when the planes hit those two buildings. I didn't catch the first one. But I watched the second one hit and saw the people jumping out of those buildings.

Here is a mind fuck for you. When Nixon tried to cover up what he did when Watergate happened, the secret got out. It did not take a year for it to be exposed. Now if people are saying there was a demolitions involved on those two buildings, still to this day not a single person who personally was involved has ever come out for a payout to tell the story. Only people that think they saw something. It would have been a whole lot of people involved to set something that big to destroy two buildings those size. Nixons team only involved 5 people.

Having information in your finger tips is fucking awesome. Just make sure you are not being lead in the nose by someone just wanting to make a quick buck from you.

Usually I would just post a meme and move on because I can't be arsed arguing online.

But because we have some laughs on Hive and in case anyone else is reading these replies, I'll throw in some thoughts.

Denial is one of the first stages. So is anger. There are more...

If you can prove anyone has died of "covid19" there is a million dollar prize up for grabs for the first person to do so - nobody has ever claimed it - why not?

Your comments on this post are longer than the post - who are you trying to convince? You have two choices at this point, stop now at the blue pill, or watch your narrative implode.

911 - I didn't say no buildings collapsed - three very large ones all dropped into their own footprints in the biggest series of controlled demolitions of all time. And yes, some people jumped out of the windows too.

The tricks behind what took place are far beyond that. If you are still managing to convince yourself that 911 is what the TV said, red pilling will be a hard process for you.

image.png

Million dollar prize?

send the link my way man. I am sure desperate people in developing countries can use it. Or help me line my pockets.

Dude are you seriously asking me to find you that info? - you do know how to search online right?

There are hundreds of links - here is one:

https://m.thebl.tv/us-news/millionaire-offers-1-2-m-reward-to-anyone-providing-an-isolated-sample-of-the-covid-19-virus.html

German journalist Samuel Eckert is offering a reward of 1 million dollars for those who provide irrefutable proof of the existence of Covid-19.

By proof, he means the isolation of the virus according to Koch’s postulates. To date, no one has been able to win Eckert’s challenge. The virus does not meet the classical requirements established since 1905.

image.png

LOL this guy doesn't exist. I can't find shit about them.

I did find this while looking for anything to do with the "german"

https://www.nature.com/articles/s41598-020-73162-5

it's linked from a reddit post about that million dollar hoax.

leading to this link
https://old.reddit.com/r/conspiracy/comments/nhqnfs/wanted_sarscov2_15_million_reward/gyzc06a/

yeah, it is all matter of smoke and mirrors.

Now we have donned on our sherlock holmes hats and smoked a pipe.

Yeah nah.

Here, just did a quick duckduckgo search for virus.

Hope this gives you a better idea, its from Britannica, the online version of Encyclopedia Britannica. Am sure you have read them when you were a kid. And if your parents did you good they would've bought a volume of them.

https://www.britannica.com/science/virus/Malignant-transformation

This kind of information I will always have a better chance of believing because the bottom of the articles I am reading has proper references.

And peer reviewed. One thing I have noticed with the articles on the three links you have posted for me to look at. They all do not have any peer reviews on them. Yes, there are about 5 people or so quoted but those 5 none of them have any peer reviewed material.

It's all just hear say. They show a photo but do not include the source link for them to be reviewed.

You're smarter than that.

LOL - who do you think funds the peers?

image.png

hahahaha

we do chucky we do.

Lets not name call here.

I am being civil here, you said it best.

first comes denial then comes anger.

Throwing memes like that above suggest there are knickers getting knotted.

China would very much like to spread it's influence on Australia and New Zeeland, especially as the USA becomes more isolationist

Yes, and the horse faced tranny works for them...

image.png

9/11 was my post-adulthood awakener. I knew the day after things would never be the same as I walked to my Visual Culture lecture that morning @ art college.

Hope ya well.