You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY RED PILL 20TH ANNIVERSARY

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

I got my red pill sometime after 9/11 when they started all the terrorism scaremongering. By the time they started preparing for the war in Iraq I could see their game pretty clear. I'm glad my eyes are open and I could smell the corona hoax from the very beginning, but it's also scary as fuck. I keep looking for signs things are going to get back to they way they were (flawed as they were), although I know that won't happen.
Happy anniversary!

Sort:  

This is their last chance - they won't be backing down, and the old normal is gone - for better or for worse, depending on how this plays out...

There is no secret as to what the evil plan is - they have written a book and put it on a website.

image.png