You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whales downvoting on newbs? How is this a thing?

in #proofofbrain3 years ago (edited)

There are people who self righteously claim self voting is wrong, but there are other people such as myself saying if you don't think your own posts are worth voting for who else will?

Like everything on Hive, which is like a giant and complex multi player game, this is tactical.

A lot of accounts claiming you shouldn't self vote are part of circle jerk systems, or they have multiple accounts.

Liking your own posts on Fakebook, lol, I like anything I post in that hellhole three times from all three of my accounts, that is about half the likes I get on there


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

And this is the game within the game. Has been happening from day one. Psychological warfare 101. Different rules, for different people. It only works for the person with the biggest vote lol.

Do you use a different name on FB? I don't remember seeing anything of yours on there? I'd like your posts!!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I have three accounts still working, but generally use greg anderson... not very often though and i only post pics...

just checked ur fb pages and no I am defo not seeing ur posts. U have some great memes there. fkn hate fb

Fun with FB - their detection systems can be tricked with a bit of spray paint!

image.png