Sort:  

Jeff was on here? Is he still on here? I was following his video's but they're hard to find now. He is one clued up dude.
I'm not too worried about the $'s on here, I've been doing this for donkeys years with no gains for me, I'm used to it. I'm still amazed that I'm getting anything for it now. It's a nice bonus as I see it but not an incentive.

Yes he is, he shares links to his vids.

In Aug 2016 it was an interview with him and James Corbett that got thousands of new people onto Steemit.

The combination of rewards on Steemit, and some well timed trades...like selling most of my Steem when the price was up, is why my Hive wallet is reasonably valuable now.

Hive is shaped by rewards for better and for worse. Using the same levels of intelligence and research as is need for vaccines for example, it is possible to make ok money on the blockchain. An independent thinker has an advantage over the herd. But the game is fixed!

It is a game though, and can be played. Just like cryptos!