You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fulltimegeek Creates PROOF-OF-BRAIN Game (BETA)

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

Haha, no worries. I appreciate every comment I get on GWO.

To see your new User stats, you need to submit on answer. That works even if you don't have any lives. I will be updating the server tomorrow so that it also refreshes after receiving HBD so that players get an acknowledgement without having to submit an answer.

Sort:  

Had some fun tonight, got to 20 for a streak decided to call it a night. Lynds won a lot more games than me she had me 4 for 2 it seems the whole time, of course right off the bat I lost two lives, but then I saw Lynds lose a life also so did not feel to bad.

You really wouldn't feel too bad if you knew how many lives I've lost altogether hahahaaa! I'm not telling either! LOL

It is a pretty fun boredom beater. Who would have thought a simple game could be so fun, and almost addicting.

Absolutely!