You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 27-09-21 #26

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

Coffee shop, now I think I'm lost.

But, this is the story behind my user name, after trying to create an account here on the hive with three times failed attempts, I will create and I won't be able to log in afterwards.

I got frustrated and told my friend to create it for me on his end, he asked me what user name will I like to use. With annoyance, I told him to chose any name he like.

Few minutes later he sent my account details to me and told me to try and login, then I saw Funshee, I was like what! For real?

But after my few days on the hive I realise that my real world brio to hive , I was this just uptight kind of person.

Each time I login into my account and see my user name it reminds me that a little sauce and fun won't hurt much.

Sorry, the story isn't that short after all.

Sort:  

No one can coffee and pasta your work because it has you in it. If they do it doesn't match. Only you are Funshee even if you didn't choose that name at all sister.


Posted via proofofbrain.io