You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 20-09-21 #19

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

Good morning everyone it has been a while and I really miss you guys, my traveling to my village and there is no much light due to rain that fall everyday.

what was your experience on your first day in this community

This is a great question my first day in this community was somehow tough,because I don't know the rules and regulation of the community much like that.

All I was told is that if I comment any hour or I posted anyhow I will be downvote with it so and I don't want to be downvote so I just need to be careful.

I will just do some little comments and then it leave it and I saw some great post which I do think are these people have really done a great thing.

because I know it's not easy to be a writer for you to write a post you need to think very well before you present it to the community.

But with time I'm beginning to learn and blend with the community and I really learnt a lot and the community has help my life and my academy.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

All I was told is that if I comment any hour or I posted anyhow I will be downvote with it so and I don't want to be downvote so I just need to be careful.

They shouldn't have scared you with being downvoted because I know that it might affect your will to post content at first in this community before you adapted

What I like about this community is that did you encourage most content created. Even though they are not interested in your content they won't downvote it anyhow. The only reason why content is devoted here is because if you disobey pob rules and regulations or you copied and pasted someone content(plagiarism) or hate speech.That's only when your content will be downvoted.