Sort:  

okay. That's spectacular. Can you do the second on the top row from the left but with a blue circle background instead of pink?

image.png

It looks good here but it seems purplish. Do you think you could match the exact blue from the ecency logo? Would 40 POB be enough?

I used the ecency colors

I even used the brush to get the tone.

But the image I sent is a printscreen and may change when looking, even more depending on your type of monitor.

When it's the final logo, I'll send it in svg format

As for values, I didn't even think to be honest.

now I'm on my cell phone. But the image doesn't load here at the top of the page. However, on the cell phone looking at the same image I showed in the comment I can now see the color issue you mentioned. I think it's more the question of the gradient I used, lightening the blue towards the center. Maybe slowing it down a little will do.