You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 28-09-21 #27

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

This is a great word of encouragement from you @vikbuddy about pob.
Seeing words about pob like this do encourage me alot in this community to keep pushing and putting more effort in pob.
These are the type of content we need to improve in this hive block chain to promote this community


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Never give up on the community you believe in :) ... Faith really does pay off!

!PIZZA

Thanks
I will make sure to get all my possible best
I might not have alot pob earning to stake now but I will definitely surprise all members of this pob community in power up

I support you friend

I don't doubt anyone no one is too small to stake and be part of the rich list.
If you are determined you will reach what you are aiming.
Goodluck

I am loving the staking rewards :) Rich list or not, I feel like a winner.