You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 20-09-21 #19

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

I just pray that nothing happened to these people like @onealfa.pob,@scholaris in this community because they have done a great work and have done thier best in letting people to engage in this community even though most time,they are always busy but even after the ending of engagement program of @amr008 I was a little sad because engagement will reduce and I might not see people to interact with and I was happy because the rate of staking pob will now increase,but @onealfa.pob with @insight.pob came together to form #pobstreet which carry people and I along to continue in engagement in development of pob community.

Sort:  

I'm sincerely with you bro
These great people in this community @onealfa.pob in order to increase in rewarding people four more engagements they do buy and stake Pob not because they don't like money but for the growth of this community they will buy and stake more pob everyday for the love of this community.
More Respect to you.