You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Tribe & Token: Verify Your Brain || vybrainium (VYB)

in #proofofbrain2 years ago

Looking forward to the implementation of #Vyb. You guys seem to have looked at and listened to many of the concerns of the #pob community.

I am optimystic that vybrainium will give pob a much needed boost and look forward to participating once the front end is launched.

Sort:  

Thanks! We are optimistic as well -- and enthusiastic.

You are so Welcome @trostparadox, I am quite looking forward to VYB it is a great initiative and has so many advantages to become a truly powerful community.

I applaud yourself and all the guys involved including the wonderful WOTW team @scholaris.pob @calumam and @nonsowrites.

Let me know if there is anything I can do on the creative artist side of things, NFTs, Avatars etc.

It would be an honour and a privilege.

Let me know if there is anything I can do on the creative artist side of things, NFTs, Avatars etc.


Will keep that in mind! I am going to have to expand the design team outward at some point.

Thanks for the well-wishes, hope you're keeping well @jaxsonmurph!

No bother @calumam, be happy to help in any way, for such an exciting new tribe.

I am doing pretty good mate thanks for asking, hope you have been well yourself.

We haven't converged in a while, sometimes projects seem to get in the way, but it is always nice to catch up, keep rocking dude, your doing an amazing job as always