You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POBSTREET 28-10-21 #57: how can we make every newbie know about the rules of the community

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

How would you know if a newbie join this community is there a notification for it? Or if you just coincidentally come across them and they will check their profile?
I took wish to start welcoming new piece from now

Sort:  

I think you will know manually because this committee is decentralized and not centralised if it is centralised then there should be a notification for it but I wonder how love sniper do dictate new this because when I joined this community was the first person to message and follow me or maybe lovesniper is a bot

I think we can know if there is a newbies through ecency.
I'm not sure but I don't wonder how people like @lovesniper do detect newbies.
But the best means I know how did it take is by checking it manually

How would you know if a newbie join this community is there a notification for it? Or if you just coincidentally come across them and they will check their profile?

If you are more relevant in this community you would know if this account has ever write the content in this community so by that you will check maybe it's a new account because you would know people who are used to creating a content