You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Paying It Forward" on Hive - Contest no. 2 - 65 POB in prizes

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

Qué tal Hivers! me pareció muy interesante esta iniciativa, y dado que a mi amiga @anto012 que hace poco que entró a la colmena la invitaron, me puse a leer las reglas y ayudarla para que pueda hacer su entrada y pueda ganar su premio en POB. Creo que Hive es una hermosa plataforma que te da la oportunidad de expresarte en todos los sentidos de la vida, ya que hay nicho para TODO!! En lo que a mí respecta, entré sola, sin saber nada, pensando que era totalmente otra cosa, de a poco fui leyendo, me mandé mis macanas por plagio, sin saber lo que estaba haciendo, tuve hasta que hacer un post de disculpas y fue así como aprendí de la dinámica, de cuál es el tipo de contenido que les gusta a ustedes, de cómo estructurar mi publicación, qué etiquetas poner, y en qué comunidad publicar. Desde el 7 de mayo hasta el día de hoy he tenido tanto aprendizaje que no puedo compararlo con otra red social, porque además ganamos en tokens y en Hive, una criptomoneda que tiene muchísimo potencial dentro de la Block Chain. Hoy doy gracias a la vida por haber conocido y sin saber, haber apostado a lo que hoy tiene sus hermosos frutos, el poder integrar a otras personas como por ejemplo a nuestra querida vecina @dannymoreira, a mis queridas amigas @anto012 y @simolestomequedo, a mi hermana @amaranto, y a otras personas que sé que en algún momento podrán dedicarle un tiempo a este hermoso mundo que se llama Hive. Espero tengan todos un excelente día y muchos éxitos a los nuevos! BUEN VIAJE!!

How about Hivers! I found this initiative very interesting, and since my friend @anto012 who recently entered the hive was invited, I began to read the rules and help her so that she can enter it and win her prize in POB . I think Hive is a beautiful platform that gives you the opportunity to express yourself in all the senses of life, since there is a niche for EVERYTHING!! As for me, I went in alone, without knowing anything, thinking that it was totally something else, little by little I was reading, I sent my mistakes for plagiarism, without knowing what I was doing, I even had to make an apology post and This is how I learned about dynamics, what type of content you like, how to structure my publication, what tags to put, and in which community to publish. From May 7 to this day I have had so much learning that I cannot compare it with another social network, because we also earn in tokens and in Hive, a cryptocurrency that has a lot of potential within the Block Chain. Today I give thanks to life for having known and without knowing, having bet on what today has its beautiful fruits, being able to integrate other people such as our dear neighbor @dannymoreira, my dear friends @anto012 and @simolestomequedo, to my sister @amaranto, and to other people that I know that at some point they will be able to dedicate some time to this beautiful world called Hive. I hope you all have an excellent day and many successes to the new ones! GOOD TRIP!!