You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whales downvoting on newbs? How is this a thing?

That account is no whale. Seems to be on some mission to spite an account to counter their votes. If they are actually countering their votes, they can't be very big.

No-one's is going to complain about your self vote at this point. It's not as if you're paying yourself 100s from the reward pool.

Sort:  

The account has no posts on it, nothing. It just seems to be set up to cause trouble or who knows what. The poster told me whales use other accounts to do this. I'm not being para, it's only what I've been told.
Thanx for forgiving me my selfie votes :-)

It's more psychological than anything, whoever is behind it, as the downvotes are negligible. It causes trouble only if you let it. 😉

I feel like a whale would have loaded it with a lot more power than that. They usually do and they usually get figured out at some point.

That account does belong to a whale, it's one of Hives dirty little secrets!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Psychological warfare, eh? Which whale?

Hit me up in chat!

It's it working now? I'll give it a go.

Hit ME up in chat!! LOL love a bit of goss


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Gossip makes the world go round! 😆