You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Paying It Forward" on Hive - Contest no. 2 - 65 POB in prizes

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

Yeah I was, and honestly it feels great meeting my old friends and family here

It feels so good. It'slike s reunion after war. Can you recognize me from Uptrennd? BTW what was your username on Uptrennd?

Indeed I have met so many awesome personalities here. I'd sayit's difficult to spend a day here without meeting an amazing person, because the platform is full of great people of great minds.

Indeed, amazing people are all over the platform.

Keep on exploring bro.

Sort:  

It feels so good. It'slike s reunion after war.

Lol that's so true. An amazing reunion. I was really surprised to see so many of them here.

Can you recognize me from Uptrennd? BTW what was your username on Uptrennd?

I can't really recognize you. Were you in the university? My username was same as here @doziekash_

What was yours?

Keep on exploring bro.

I will surely do that, because there's a whole lot to explore on this awesome platform


Posted via proofofbrain.io