Hi there been awhile!

in #proofofbrain2 years ago (edited)

img_0.9086258248235444
Hi Hive family. It's been awhile since l have been here. Well today l don't have much to write down. I do however have to say things have been uphill.

I have managed to tick some things of my bucket list for the year. I still have a long way to have it emptied but l boldly state this " When the year ends it will be empty".

I also endured some difficulties with my health for a minute but l am happy to say am fully recovered. Learning self care and practicing it has become a priority for me. Meditation is growing on me . Clarity is what I am after.

My poultry business is steadily growing towards the right direction of my business plan. Looking forward to more growth and success in that department. I finally got to slaughter my very first chicken well the experience is one l won't be forgetting soon. I have a clear mental picture of a headless chicken running around. Now 3 weeks later l am happy to say l am learning more about chickens from feeding them , how to dictate a disease, the size, weight and types of fowls etc.
img_0.055807108779407165

I did however have a blast of a weekend the other weekend when we finally had our graduation party. Through it l was reminded how capable l am . How determined l am and can be when l set my mind to it .
img_0.32584328057173273

The intelligent, smart and wise woman in me always surprises me.

Ooh did l tell you l also bought my very first shares. Of course l am still navigating the Stock Market and Crypto.So that's a topic for another day.

Overall l will say through it all l like what l am becoming. Becoming the best version of me is my goal today and tomorrow. Walking towards my dreams.

Sort:  

Great to see you have been busy and doing great with your poultry business. Congrats on your graduation. Hope you are fully recovered now, keep well 🙂

I am well now thanks alot. Hope all is well with you.

Am well thanks 🙂