You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROOF OF BRAIN IS EXCEEDING MY WILDEST EXPECTATIONS.

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

I knew about this a while ago, when it was first announced as a tribe and before it really took off, from a couple of other bloggers. But of course, since I'm not active or blogging at all, I got jack shit POB tokens.

Which brings me to my next point. Let's cut the fancy talk an just give me some you jerk...Yep, from now on I'm going to be a straight up entitled prick and just beg for shit. Seems to have worked out really well over the years for some of the hive "elite", so why not me, hey?

image.png

Sort:  

there you go! - in 7 days you will be a pob tadpole


Posted via proofofbrain.io

LOL

How's it workin out for you? If you've yet to collect free shit, you need up your begging game.

It's called sarcasm. It's not working out very well btw, because I don't do it at the "level" of the real entitled people around here, who then point fingers at others constantly. In fact most of the stake in my wallet I bought at a much higher price with my own money, unlike the hive "elite" circle-jerks.

You should probably comment from your other account next time, instead of responding to a seven day old comment on a random post.

If I didn't know any better I'd think I offended you and, considering you're the one favoring the word sarcasm, I'm surprised I'm having to explain it to you.

I would apologize for responding to an old comment but I thought it was fuckin funny enough to commend it. Next time your panties are in a wad, excuse the fuck outta me for appreciating your entertainment.

And I don't know what accounts of mine you're speaking of so enlighten me, please.

Nobody is offended here, but you🤣.

You should probably comment from your other account next time, instead of responding to a seven day old comment on a random post.

Oh my bad, that was a friendly 'how-do-ya-do.' The nerve of me. Did you figure out which account I'm supposed to respond to you with or was that sarcasm?

Scratch the previous question from the record, have a nice day—defense rests.