You get what you put your mind too


Image of myself

Hi everyone, its been a while since I last post here due to this fact that have been busy with one thing after another.
Well have been thinking of what of what to post until I finally got to think about one cause have experienced it, if you check most of my post you will see things am grateful for and stuff like that and it got me thinking, tho it is not by my power or might it has just been God's sufficient grace and am grateful for that. But that aside I got to notice something that if you actually want something and you put your mind, focus and determination to it you can achieve it definitely. It might not be very easy tho cause you will surely encounter some challenges on your way, and there's a saying that the road to success is always narrow and there are lots of obstacles on the way cause without that, we wouldn't see the worth of that success and we might just take it for granted since we got it in an easy way and one thing I also noticed is that things gotten for free or in an easy way doesn't last at all, it fades away but something you strive for something you work day and night for a thing that gives you sleepless night that you think you are suffering for, when that thing finally establish you would still be the one to enjoy it.

Source

There is this saying I learnt from someone and it say " It better for you to suffer to achieve something great now and enjoy it in the future than to suffer now and still suffer in future" no one wants to suffer everyone wants a better thing for his or herself, but how do you attain that is by putting your focus and determination to.
Just like me, at first I lost hope that I was going to go to school but then when I gave it another thought I saw that what was stopping me or making me lose hope was due to obstacles so I made up my mind to break through every obstacles that would want to stop me from achieving my goals and to becoming a better person in live.
One thing we should know us this every life matters what we do with our life how we live our life matters a lot cause we being a better person in future is for the purpose of God's will to be done, so we all have to make it by force cause it is our right.
So am using this medium to encourage everyone that there's nothing you can achieve or get as long as you put your mind to it. If you want it and your determination and focus is on it, trust me when I say you can definitely get it.
Source
That's my little word of encouragement for you today. Thank you.

Much love
Pearlsuddy.

Sort:  

I just got encouraged, God exist.

He exist indeed big sister

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @treasuree.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

!ALIVE


PS. You will earn more ALIVE tokens if you add #aliveandthriving too as we have a curation project looking for that tag with the largest ALIVE stake in the tribe behind it.

  • The 4 points of #aliveandthriving, the first point is mandatory, then add one or more of the rest, share your journey to thrive in life.


Made in Canva

@pearlsuddy! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wearealive. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations @pearlsuddy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Wow, it took me so long to respond to this but I'm happy I'm doing that now. My dear this words are truly Encouraging, in this life nothing good ever comes easy although it may seem like that sometimes but it's just a matter of time before you realize it was just a fable.

Truly with determination and staying focused, one will surely achieve great lengths in life. I'm happy you finally got an admission after passing through some setbacks.

You are welcome back to posting dear, I really do hope to read more of your motivating words. @quduus1 and @emreal I think you guys will love to read this, hehe. Thank me later 😉.

Thank you 💕 for the tag my dear 😊

You're always welcome Foxy

🤐❤️❤️

😊❤️

End of discussion 🙄😁

I was expecting your comment too thanks for dropping by and also for tagging some people to read too I really do appreciate and you will sure be getting more post from me
Just watch out for my next post

I know you were, I was just so carried away jhare.

You are welcome dear, I'm happy they responded to my call, hehe.

Of course, I will be on the lookout dear

I am coming for it mom, thanks for tagging me 🥰🥰

You're welcome son ❤️

Hmmm indeed you are on point what God cannot do doesn't exist and you are living testimony my dear, you are indeed an EPITOME of hardwork commitment dedication and determination, it is indeed a fact that nothing is impossible with determination and courage as a key..

I am someone who doesn't joke with goals and targets, I set targets and goals for myself to keep me focused on the better aspect of my life...

Nothing good comes easily, you have to work for it and earn it, there will be challenges and obstacles but it is there to slow you down but your determination and courage to remain victorious will always be the key...

Congratulations my dear and we'll come back home 🏘️..

Thank you very much for dropping by my post
I feel honoured and nothing does not come easily for real

Yeah enjoy and Rock on...
Happy 😁 hiving my dear friend 💕💕💕💕