You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Tribe & Token: Verify Your Brain || vybrainium (VYB)

in #proofofbrain2 years ago

I think it is an interesting idea. I have been worried about the POB community for a while now. I came originally for the best content on the platform, about topics that concern us all and had more depth to them then on many other communities. But lately it has lacked a strong community vibe and things have been going downhill.

I think the introduction of a new token that is less liquid than POB is in an interesting one, though I do wonder if it will attract new visitors as well? It seems a bit more like a way to engage those that are quite deep into POB already.

I guess we will have to see what happens in the end, but I am glad some action is taken.

Sort:  

I do wonder if it will attract new visitors as well

@calumam will be leading some initiatives aimed at sparking interest both within the Proof of Brain tribe and beyond those who are currently creating content via Proof of Brain.

The @vyb.earn account has been issued 42,042 VYB just for that purpose.

Follow @vyb.earn to stay abreast of opportunities to earn VYB before the airdrop (on or around 12/15/2021) and before the VYB rewards pool kicks off (on or around 12/18/2021).

Thanks for the reply, will keep my eyes peeled!