You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 20-09-21 #19

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

My first day in this community was so exciting and much fun.
I spent my first day in this community in #pobtalk by @vempromundo.pob and it was so really interesting.
This is not about the reward, upvote or money. I just love this social media in my first day because we find very interesting content.
In my first day in this community, I could not open any of my other social media account because I was lost in the pleasure of this community with best and exciting content.
Throughout the day I just read and read and read as much content as possible I also get engaged in #pobtalk with a very interesting conversation. I really can't forget my first day in this community because it is one of my best day in this community.