You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Tribe & Token: Verify Your Brain || vybrainium (VYB)

in #proofofbrain2 years ago

At the moment with proofofbrain.io not working I can't comment at all without being downvoted.

One workaround for vyb - if the new front end can allow turning off comment rewards in settings, I could just post and comment with my rewards turned off, as I did in proofofbrain.io.

Another idea is if vyb posts could be exclusively posted on the vyb front end and not appear on Hive at all - that would be bad for marketing, and only people like me who are getting nuked on Hive would want that - but if it was an option, there are now about half a dozen of us who do not want to post our content on Hive any more

I'm hoping @trostparadox might have ideas of how to do something like that.

@frot

Sort:  

It appears the reason for the front end being down was because it was switching to the new outpost format. Are the capabilities you spoke of there?

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

@proofofbrain, is there a way to disable rewards for comments? Can we add this feature? Or, instead, what would it take to add this feature?