You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Tribe & Token: Verify Your Brain || vybrainium (VYB)

in #proofofbrain2 years ago

(or maybe, a 'universe inside a universe', or a metaverse, or an anti-metaverse, or a meta-metaverse, or a meta-anti-metaverse, 😁 ...)

This project seems to be quite.. complicated. Why so many spacers and visuals in the text it messes up the layout and overall flow of the post. My brain could not get verified yet. Will read up properly when I have some more time and energy. Regardless, it does look interesting and airdrops always draw attention. Best of luck in setting this thing up!

Sort:  

Why so many spacers and visuals in the text it messes up the layout and overall flow of the post.

That was my decision. "Less is more" wasn't really my train of thought here (and maybe to the posts detriment). Given the size of the post and the information within, I thought it would be better to break up the text segments and use the change in colour to highlight the different section of VYB that would be involved, either official, anti-abuse, curation (and now Earn).

I'll take this critique on board for other posts most definitely. Thanks for the honest feedback! If you want to share specifics, feel free 🙂

Thanks for providing the thoughts behind it, main reason is that I'm kinda confused where to start. But since it's a rather large piece of text I'd have to find some time to go through the entirety anyway. Just maybe feels even longer because of the rather big logo's in all kinds of colors in between, lots of scrolling :-P