You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Empty As A Pocket!

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

Hi @bluefinstudios . How do you feel now? Hope you are getting stronger? I hope you had a great season this year!

Very soon,snow is gonna cover the garden as you prepare for the next season.

Are we gonna see pictures of the garden covered with snow?

Sort:  

This is from the beginning of the season last year. I will post an updated one, when our first snow hits!

And thank you for asking... I am feeling SO MUCH better!

IMG_0122.JPG

Thank you for the picture! I love snow pictures so much, maybe because I haven't seen one in real time lol.

Oh, dear! You should see when it starts to build up deep!
Sometimes it gets almost 2 Meters deep.

AND, on the mountains near where @dreemsteem lives, it can get to be 3 or 4 meters deep!

in fact, @dreemsteem that time I visited in April a few years ago, how long was it since it snowed? The snow was at least 2 and a half meters and hadn't snowed in some time.