You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 27-09-21 #26

This is a good comment. I have to downvote an article that has plagiarism. No exception.

I do NOT, nor will I, continuously downvote someone because of one act of plagiarism. If you plagiarize something, I'll act against it. I'll apply the DV and remove the POB rewards. Others will remove your HIVE rewards.

I'm not going to follow your work and downvote everything. That's excessive and I won't be a party to it. The point is to protect the community from that event. The person that gets downvoted also gets links to helpful articles that may aid them in not repeating the act in the future.

However, if the person keeps doing it, ignores warnings and DV's, then more needs to be done.


Posted via proofofbrain.io