Sort:  

you said "seriously?"

i said the SAME thing when I read it... hahahaha

i'm like - hmmmmm I'm not sure they want to be "mentired" by you with that kind of spelling LOLOLOL

Lol same thoughts running through my mind.. Thanks @bluefinstudio for the laughs 😄

ohhhhhhhhhh i'm sure he has a good story now!!! LOL

he always can make up SOMETHING on the spot hahahahaha

but I guarantee you - it is just all his spelling issues that I always tease him about hehehehehe

LOL I am sure that he has a story to tell. But not our Provost, he is not that bad with his spellings, he is playing with words here I guess.

hmmmmmmmmmmmm ok... i shall just zip my mouth on that one 🤣

LOL He'll be happy you did 😂

LOLOLOLOL... nah. he loves when I tease him. It means I love him

I wonder if he will ever see this comment thread. hahahaha I highly doubt it. hahahahahaha

We just need to tag him then . I hope you read this comment from @dreemsteem @bluefinstudios

hahahahahahahahahahahaha

now he will LOLOLOL