Sort:  

The amount of tokens you own is always broadcasted by @proofofbrain whenever you submit an answer. So, technically it's currently only stored on the blockchain. But, I will be making a frontend in the future for trading HIVE/HBD. There's still a lot of work that I need to do, hence why I called this release only a Beta version.

Regarding HE, I'm not sure if there's even a way to integrate proprietary game tokens with it. Especially in a decentralized manner. The reason why @proofofbrain sends the stats of all players out to the blockchain is to allow anyone to track token-creation.

broadcasted by @proofofbrain where? On Discord?

Here's what I mean:
stayoutofherz-broadcast-border.png
Link: https://hiveblocks.com/tx/c83f3e956553f79bb8f1f374ec70736239d4030f

According to that, you won game #352 and you have:

12 Reputation, 120 BRAIN and 15 Lives

The current status of your account is always broadcasted to #HIVE to help with decentralization. I could make a discord app though in the future for querying your information.

My future plans are to opensource the front-end client so that it becomes the defacto way for mining, trading and checking on your stats. That way you don't have to rely on discord or some other centralized platform.

Ah, I see, thanks a lot!
Good luck for your next rollouts!