My first youtube channel was online

in #proofofbrain7 months ago

Greeting all ,

After doing some research how to make faceless YouTube channel , and a lot of try error i successfully and consistency making one video (at least) for my 1st channel : TerraPuzzlers

This is the channel link

My first niche for this channel was about previous mythology on earth . It was interesting topic that im quite interest . Finding the truth from historical legend about planet earth was one of my to do list since i was kid .

I face a lof of troubles when doing the selection of niche and its take me exactly 1 week to decide the topic about it . I ll be uploading my short video on 3speak.tv and i hope you ll enjoy it .

The was a lot of thing that i need to improve , but slowly and steadily i ll make it step by step. Learning one step today , tomorrow and cumulatively will generate a lot of knowledge for us.

Im still want to do some niche with other channel , and i already have idea about it . But , i ll post Terrapuzzlers video regularly here . I hope you ll enjoy it , like i do enjoy learn about the history about old methodology.

Next side hustle project ; affiliate marketing.

If other people can make money and success in affiliate marketing , i think i should try and do the side hustles . I ll share about it here and hopefully it ll help everyone to adding some dollar in their wallet.

Thanks for stopping by , see you in another journey.