You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk with Me in Miami Beach

in #proofofbrain2 years ago

That view from the restaurant is awesome, and how cool that the hotel had loaner bikes and cool you managed to sneak out of a session and enjoy some time in the sun by the beaches

I can relate though many of the work trips I did over the years, to some very interesting, and some very scary for that matter places, it was all work with long days and only free time late at night and so I never got to explore, work really does get in the way of our fun sometimes lOl

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Sort:  

It was certainly nice to get out. I was ribbed a little for it at the company dinner that night ("So, how did you like that last session?" and so forth), but considering the last session was solely a sales pipeline session, I think I came out ahead.

I think you came out ahead as well, well worth some ribbing :)