You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Paying It Forward" on Hive - Contest no. 2 - 65 POB in prizes

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

Hey thanks for running this contest and for encouraging newbies. I've been on Hive 10 days now and I'd say that's the thing that makes it stand out - people want to encourage and get to know each other - more than any other online community I've experiences.

I'm still finding my way around hive but I think I meet 3 of the criteria for the contest - the staking/powering up, the commenting and the following people - and I've followed a fair few and just reblogged this article (something I'd yet to try).

Anyway thanks again - and especially to @stickupboys who encouraged me to try hive - it's great to be here!

Sort:  

Good work and I am glad you like it here! !PIZZA and !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@tdctunes, you've been given LUV from @stickupboys.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

@tdctunes! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @stickupboys.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/20)

Fantastic, great to have you on board in this contest. Good luck.

You might be here for only 10 days but by reading through your comment, I can tell that you have the one most needed skill to excel here.

You can engage. Keep it up.

Hey thanks loads for the encouragement!

!PIZZA

@mmykel! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tdctunes.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA daily by delegating HivePower to Hive.Pizza? (1/20)

You're welcome.