Sort:  

You comment is actually no #37


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I haven't even started counting. I'm kind of confused too. Like a number is required to be counted as a comment but the number "one" is used so much in casual conversation. I'm not sure about how to deal with that.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hi @whiteangey,

Thanks for stopping by and calling a friend.

I never met @nasri11 but hope they enjoy the contest.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I am certain he will enjoy it


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks @whiteangey am here. Let's get started

I'm glad you could make it 😉


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You are really good at this game @whiteangey,

Please continue when we do round six. Thanks for inviting @nasri11

This was comment #24


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow! 🤭
With that number, trust me I'm nothing close to being good but I promise to improve, I had a little network issues last week so I couldn't complete the contest, I will look forward to the next contest.
Thank you


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Things are getting better every time.

Yes that's right


Posted via proofofbrain.io