Monday's Greedy Yellow Bird Giveaway (Round 5)

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

Get 350 in POB delegations!

image.png

Snoopy and Woodstock

image.png

This week more prizes!!

I plan to carry out this contest every Monday as long as the community is with me.

  1. Make a comment to the main post.
  2. Add a number on the comment and make a callout to a friend (someone else besides @mineopoly (That guy's nuts.)).
  3. Wait for at least two valid comments before making a second comment.

There will be seven winners:

comment #11 wins -> 10 POB delegation
comment #21 wins -> 20 POB delegation
comment #31 wins -> 30 POB delegation
comment #41 wins -> 40 POB delegation
comment #51 wins -> 50 POB delegation
comment #61 wins -> 60 POB delegation
comment #71 wins -> 70 POB delegation

The game ends at comment #71 or the expiration of the post whichever comes first.
delegations are good for one year

What is a valid comment?

  • A valid comment is a comment added to the main post. Comments on comments are welcome, but are not counted as valid or given a number.
  • A valid comment has some number included in the body of the comment. Even if that number is not the correct number.
  • A valid comment contains a callout to a friend who is an actual hive user or proof that you contacted the friend off hive and invited him or her to the contest.
  • A valid comment contains at least four words... extra gifts for those who make me laugh.
  • A valid comment is not an automated or notorious spam comment.
  • A second comment is not valid unless two valid comments from other users come first.
  • A comment from one user operating alternating accounts is not valid.
  • A valid comment is a comment that has not been edited.

How to check numbers:

image.png

  • Make sure you count only the valid comments on the main post. Write a number on your comment.

  • Wait for at least two more valid comments to pass and then you can make another comment on the main post.

  • Do your best to number your comment. I will not tell you if your number is right or wrong until the contest is over. Some people might miscount. That doesn't make their comment invalid. It's up to you to do your best.

  • I will check the numbers when the contest gets to #71. Then you will find your prizes. Some will win monster giphys to help them with their math. Others will win POB delegations.

image.png

Let's call some friends to participate. Feel free to shout out more friends in the comments. Here are some for starters: @sofs-su @vikbuddy @malopie @funshee @knowledge23.pob @trostparadox.pob @sugandhaseth @chincoculbert @edystringz @vcclothing @finguru @newman42 @aiuna @curatorcat.pal @blezyn @rapha-el7 @tfranzini @moon-city @da-prince @d-pend
@finguru @nonsowrites.pob @selfhelp4trolls @iamchuks @abimbola753 @moon-city
@blezyn @williamtboy @comandoyeya @da-prince @ashleycole @sophiapics29 @theabsolute @buffalobison @monica-ene @gloriaolar @zanoz @whieangey @meri-ahama @dprudent @esmeesmith @profdanzy @amril

If you prefer your username not to be included in this call out please notify me.

image.png

Still bored?

--- Are you into blind submission?
Take a minute and write a post. Then send it to @blind.submit right here.
There is a good chance for lesser known writers to get attention and rewards @proofofblind.

They are looking for completely original and plagiarism free @proofofblind. Just don't cheat.

giphy.gif

image.png

So what are you waiting for?

Make a comment and number it.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Número 11

11-candle.jpeg

Que Bonito @d-pend. You do realize I changed the rules a little this time? And obviously you know that there are 7 winners^^

LOL

!PIZZA

Thanks for participating.

The POB community has been awesome in participation and support. There has also been a lot of humor and a lot of !PIZZA in the contest. But according to the rules in Round 5, a valid comment includes a call out to a friend so this comment was not included in the total count. The next contest will not have the shout out as a requirement.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

We are not finished.

I counted according to the rules in the post and found that we are about half way at this moment.
Don't give up now.

The big prizes are still out to be grabbed.

Remember:

  • A valid comment has a number included.
  • A valid comment has a friends user name called out or some evidence that a shout out to a friend has been made.
  • A valid comment has at least four words.
  • A valid comment is not edited and a valid comment waits the space of at least two more valid comments.

This is comment # 0abbcc9a8bdabde21b1075679fc583fc7f61407f

You can find the current sequence number by searching the Hive block chain in a site like https://www.hiveblockexplorer.com


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You can't count this comment, this is edited :D

Oops, did I just break it :D


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Try again. I wonder if I should loosen the rules. I am counting much more invalid comments than valid comments. Next round the shout out requirement definitely goes.

Wait a minute? Are you trying to tell me that there's is yet to be a number 71 comment?😅

@mineopoly what exactly is happening here😅😅 I think I'm no. 105😅😅

Oops🤦🏾‍♀

I'm still winner tho💃🏼💃🏼

The rules this time state that a valid comment contains at least four words, a shout out and a number. Also there is a space of at least two comments before commenting again.^^

These are the rules of the post. Next time I can make some adjustments, but during the game I have to play by the rules @doziekash.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Left to me, the rules are cool the way they are right now. But it seems most people don't pay attention to details and just want to have fun and post as many times as they can.😂

This comment cannot be counted. The rules say we can call any user except @mineopoly to be counted.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

8

@dreemsteem come join the fun ❤️ I hope you are home by now!

!PIZZA !ALIVE

Awesome @wrestlingdesires,

I would love to see @dreemsteem here and I think she would enjoy interacting with POB. I wonder what ever happened to her pirate monkey?

She's home now :) The fire danger is over 🙌

We will have to ask about the monkey :)

Do you know about her pirate monkey?

I know about the good ship Giggles but I have never met the monkey! Do you have a link???

Ah.. It's in her Steemit stuff. She had some idea to make some educational program. I just wonder what @dreemsteem did with it.

Oh, her first project? I'm a product of the second one 💓 UU still rocks 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Loading...

shes talking about Spunkee Monkee... that was how Hobo ended up with her account. She was one of Dreem's helpers.

Hobo wants to help too? Be sure to give her a treat :) I think the monkee video was of her and Remy as pirates? She showed me that, it was funny :)

monkee
two ee's hahahaha

always two ee's just like dreem hahahaha

Where is your monkee @dreemsteem?

And if you have a second look at the main post and you are welcome to play this game.

you saw the response i gave about the monkee right? (monkee - not monkey LOL)

and you actually had some monkee fun in UU.. remember the treasure hunt and the map and all that? that actually came from Spunkee Monkee.

you can go look at the account on here - @spunkeemonkee ... it might be confusing if you start on the most recent post (which was 2 years ago) try to scroll back a bit and see hehehe

I'll have a look :) Those treasure hunts were fun!

This was actually valid comment #8.

Thanks for entering a valid comment @wrestlingdesires,

It was not easy for many to do so this round because of the requirement to include a shout out to a friend. Your shoutout seemed to bring in some interesting dialog. !PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I always love a post that brings friends in for some fun ❤️

Thanks for the !PIZZA :)

It's finally here :D

@sreypov, You keep showing us insects all the time. Come let's catch #6 birds here :D


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Is @sreypov some kind of entomologist?

This is comment #5 @sugandhaseth,

You were so close. I wish @sreypov. I guess I will have to visit their blog.

!LUV


Posted via proofofbrain.io

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@sugandhaseth, you've been given LUV from @mineopoly.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (4/5)

Hi @sugandhaseth, thank you for mention me here but I don’t understand, it’s about birds or comment??

Welcome to the POB SQUID comment game. We will have a new edition soon @sreypov^^

Beautiful gift is knocking at at your door @bimbola753, join me right here. Comment #5

Beautiful @popmanj,

I haven't seen @bimbola753 in a while. I would never have the guts to put the word bimbo in my username, but then some people have a lot of guts and we never forget their username like @diebitch.

Yea, a close look at the profile shows the user hasn't been around for sometimes now. I am going to invite another person . Good to go!

You are awesome^^

Bimbola is actually a name from Yoruba tribe in Nigeria, is derived from Abimbola , and it means 'born with wealth.'


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks for clearing that up @funshee. I really needed to know because in English it has a totally different meaning. It sounds like Bimbo - "an attractive but unintelligent or frivolous young woman".

I see now that Abimbola is a wonderful and blessed word.

Yes, i understand.

Abimbola is a wonderful name.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It sounds cool too.

This is comment #4 @popmanj,

You were so close. I wish @bimbola753 could come and play. I think she is a teacher. Maybe she has been busy these days.

!LUV


Posted via proofofbrain.io

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@popmanj, you've been given LUV from @mineopoly.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/5)

Wow! Thanks for the luv. Well acknowledged 🙏

I certainly like that Eddy murphy's Gif!!!... Comment #3
@sofs-su where you at?

I can walk!! It's a miracle.

Welcome @chincoculbert.

Where is @sofs-su?

I haven't seen her yet.

This is comment #2

The second valid comment entered in the contest.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

One.
It looks like I get to open the innings. :)

I will accept "One" as a number^^

Welcome @esmeesmith.

Just don't forget to call a friend :)

Thanks for participating.

The POB community has been awesome in participation and support. There has also been a lot of humor and a lot of !PIZZA in the contest. But according to the rules in Round 5, a valid comment includes a call out to a friend so this comment was not included in the total count. The next contest will not have the shout out as a requirement.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I’m here, I can’t figure out if I am comment #9 ? Or something else ? @deanlogic


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Welcome to the party @offgridlife,

You are always something else to me !LUV,

I will worry about the numbers a little later. Right now you just add a number and four words and your comment is qualified.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@offgridlife, you've been given LUV from @mineopoly.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/5)

Thanks for your participation @offgridlife,

I think one of you guys is a winner. It looks like you guys came really close to winning if only your comment could have been counted. Edited comments are not included in the final count. Daisy was really close to winning the first delegation.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks…. I’m trying everything to get my kids back to blogging on ProofofBrain, Blurt etc….. they just aren’t interested in making money. They can’t get any of their friends interested either. They are all happy on Instagram. Oh well.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hahaha!!

You did the right thing. I set my son up with an account too and told him, "One day this will be worth a new car." He said, "I don't need a car."

They look at me and say:

"Dad, brain again?"
"Dad's on that B... lurt thing."

This is not the generation of making lemonade stands and cutting the grass to earn a few bucks. This is the generation of: "I don't need anything. My dad will take care of it."

My kids are 14 and 10 but they are not interested at all in social media or in making money. They like build stuff on Minecraft and make designs on paper and sing and make comedy but only for themselves. My youngest son makes a movie a day but he said to me, "These videos belong to me. I will choose when and where I want to share them." They are sitting on a gold mine. I see it like Joseph discovering that there are seven years of plenty and they will be followed by seven years of famine. It doesn't take a genius to follow the pattern. Money is not going to be what it used to be.

Yeah… they don’t need money until they need money to go for pizza with their friends. At least I got them to pick some apples and sell a few bushels this summer. They will climb a 12 foot ladder and risk their lives to sell a $20 bushel of apples but won’t post a photo with a short story to ProofofBrain… when I showed that my Blurt was worth $ 50,000 yesterday they couldn’t care less.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Finally, Good to see you friend. Don't worry much about the Number Count, The actual Count will be declared in end by @mineopoly and its actually more fun to comment with the benefit of doubt. Keep commenting in between. !PIZZA

comment #21

Sorry i havent been quite active here today. wasn't having a great day but I am putting myself together. How are you guys doing?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I hope your day will brighten up playing along with everyone here. I have a strong suspicion everyone is having some fun here

I hope Greedy Bird gives a permanent cure for Monday sickness.

coffee_another_monday.gif

You were very active @nonsowrites.pob and curating and judging contests would give anyone a headache. That's why I am having this Monday contest so that I don't have to judge. I just count the comments and hand out prizes.

!PIZZA

So close @nonsowrites.pob, but in round five any valid comment included a shout out. This comment could not be counted in the final count. !LUV


Posted via proofofbrain.io

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@nonsowrites.pob, you've been given LUV from @mineopoly.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (5/5)

Waw.
What's fun filled game
22
Mentioning @youngelder

Hi @ddn688,

Welcome to the game^^

The name @youngelder is a paradox or is it a Mormon?

I guess Mormon

Welcome to the main post comment @ddn688,

I'm really glad you could participate, but a comment that is edited can not be counted.

I hope you can join us next week. You seem to be a cool character.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Okay
No problem

@dprudent how far are you willing to go to win this #71 ?

Oh, am sure going all the way for this one. Moana is my fovourite animation movie.
Thank you for sharing

Valid comment #45


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hey @nasri11 have you noticed how the comments and likes keep aligning as even numbers?... Oh dang it! I've messed up the alignment!🏃 2

Valid comment #43


Posted via proofofbrain.io

29
@slobberchops come help us get into this place!

I would love to see @slobberchops come and visit. Just one comment would be fine. We won't bite.

giphy_1_.gif

lol I don't think @slobberchops is afraid of anything!

He is the best urban explorer that I know.

Definitely! We need to make this a big adventure then he will show up.

Just give @slobberchops some time. I will leave a trail of !PIZZA. He is a good detective.

He will surely follow the aroma, who doesn't !LUV !PIZZA

Great to see you again @wrestlingdesires. You have entered a valid comment^^

This is valid comment #14


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks :) Is this still running???

Hi there. I think I am #10 @daisyphotography are you there ????


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Bring the whole family. I love you guys. Just make sure that Rod is not driving or they may be disqualified... scouts honor

giphy.gif

This is valid comment #9. Very close


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I can't believe we haven't gotten to 71 yet😅😅
Well This Is The Reply You Have Been Waiting For. Don't bother to count any comment after this because this is the one you have been waiting for.😅

No. 71 finally here @wongi please come help me count🙂

I love your initiative and this comment is a valid comment @doziekash. The problem is that I made the rules in the post that valid comments contain at least four words, a call out and a number. And they have no edits. I didn't find as many comments like that as I expected. Most of the comments were missing something.

A valid comment made by our dear @doziekash. Weldone.

Let's keep counting, what number are we at again?

Valid comment #33

The more you comment in these games @doziekash the more chances you have at winning.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow that was pretty close😅

See you in round 6 next Monday^^

@dprudent why haven't you showed up here yet?

I think i love the sound of #71 😏


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I think you are one of the winning comments @funshee.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

untitled.gif

I think I like how that sound!

This is valid comment#27


Posted via proofofbrain.io

untitled.gif
Hello @popmanj get in here and show them what you gat

Comment #2

Lovely comment !LUV

I can't wait to see what @popmanj has gat^^

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@funshee, you've been given LUV from @mineopoly.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)

Comment number #1.... The first valid comment entered in the contest.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Comment #4

you are actually supposed to say something young man. I played a little with your cards together. splinterland is a lot harder than it used to be


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Bless your brother with more cards 😃🙂🙂

!WINE


Congratulations, @mineopoly You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @nonsowrites.pob.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.160

Are you some kind of Num-chuking Chuck Norris on Splinterlands?

Hi @iamchucks,

Thanks for participating. However the rules in round 5 define a valid comment as a comment with a shout out to a friend. Unfortunately this comment could not be counted in the final count.

!LUV


Posted via proofofbrain.io

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@iamchuks, you've been given LUV from @mineopoly.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/5)

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
mineopoly tipped sugandhaseth (x1)
mineopoly tipped trostparadox (x1)
mineopoly tipped merit.ahama (x1)
@wrestlingdesires(2/10) tipped @mineopoly (x5)
mineopoly tipped nonsowrites.pob (x1)
mineopoly tipped wongi (x1)
mineopoly tipped esmeesmith (x1)
mineopoly tipped wrestlingdesires (x2)
vikbuddy tipped offgridlife (x1)
mineopoly tipped d-pend (x2)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Thanks @pizzabot,

I guess this post is becoming a pizza party.

@nonsowrites.pob come and join the contest here. There's no doubt you will like it. Comment #10

Thanks for the call out to Nonso,

but it looks like he was already in early commenting on this round :)

Still definitely qualifies as a friend and it is not @mineopoly.

I actually called him 😀

Thank you !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@popmanj, you've been given LUV from @mineopoly.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (4/5)

Surprise @popmanji,

This is actually valid comment #8.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

This looks like fun. #11 @borgheseglass


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Have fun @daisyphotography,

That's what this is for !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@daisyphotography, you've been given LUV from @mineopoly.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/5)

You were almost spot on @daisyphotography,

If only @offgridlife had not made that edit then I could count your comment as #11 but his comment could not be added into the final count so this is comment #10. You were so close.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hello 👋. #12 @camplife I have no idea how the numbering system works here. Is it all the comments ?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes. We try to number the comments in the order that they are entered. Be careful though some people will enter some unusual numbers.

You were so close to getting the #11 delegation @borgheseglass,

It would have been a perfect comment except that edited comments are not counted.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Comment_____ #14

@hookup.pop did you get some free time at your side? get in here and shake this table

I do miss this fine gentleman @hookup.pop,

What have you been up to these days?

Surprise surprise @funshee,

You are #11

10 POB DELEGATION

You are a winner!!!!

The sad news is there are supposed to be seven winners so once a winner your other winning comments are not counted. However I will give you another prize in addition to this prize for your awesome participation.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Smile! And thank you for the consideration of another extra prize. @vikbuddy has been actively amazing. We can do some shoutout, am sure some people can still turn up here.

It's gotta be #18... did I count wrong? Got some doubles down below!

I think you are number #16


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I will make sense of all this someday

tomorrow_annie.gif

I'm not sure right now, but that looks pretty close. Remember a couple rules have been added to make the counting even more screwed up.

The contest was a little messed up this time because in round 5, only comments with a shout out were counted in the final count. I will make it more interesting in the next round.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hey @vikbuddy, you seem to be really active here today, guess you want to take away all the delegations :P

Let's fight for #20


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Remember when I say there are seven winners I mean there are seven unique winners and that's how we did it each time. I don't think it is fair if one person wins all the delegations. What do you think about that?

Ya that’s absolutely fair given its a fun show 🤩

Thanks @sugandhaseth

I'm having a blast looking at the creativity here and sometimes lack of it.

!LUV

This is actually valid comment #13


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I'm here with another unrelated photo and I like your style @sugandhaseth. I wonder who will win #71? Will they use their entire brain or will it be dumb luck?

If you can't beat them then join them. Originally the rule was to try to count the number of comments in order but it looks like dyscalculia is contagious in this game.

No comments are disqualified for wrong numbering just for non-numbering.

image.png

This is the only logical choice

S mart

gzzs.gif

I'd love to have Ash Williams around especially during October with all these deadites floating around.

“GROOVY”

If you edit the comment we can't count it.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I have this pesky compulsion to correct spelling mistakes. A hard habit to break but I'll try to remember for next time.

Next time is Monday.

Come, let's rock and roll @ddn688

You in?

Am in bro
Thanks for the invite

Welcome again @ddn688,

Can't wait till we get to the high numbers^^

image.png

Was.
This is nice.
Am happy to see Nigeria in the list

You have entered valid comment #15 @alovely and thanks for inviting such a cool friend @ddn688. Obviously Nigerians go beyond expectation.

!BEER


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah, we do.
Do have a lovely week

Yea, thanks

We might be at #31 flavors of ice cream. What's you favorite flavor @mineopoly?

It's a toss up between "pralines and cream" and "Boston Cherry". I'm a Yankee by birth but a Southerner in heart.

image.png

Almost perfect comment @buffalobison,

It would be counted as long as any other username was there besides @mineopoly,

You could even have called @null and it would be accepted.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I'll try to remember null, void, zero. I hear they like to hang out together on here.

@null is where the promoted posts funds go. It's basically burning crypto.

I always wondered about that. So when would you use that?

I suppose if you wanted to make an impartial post without any chance of monetary gain?

Look at the proofofbrain.io

At the bottom it says "promote post"

This is really sending funds to @null (This is one way to "burn" funds)

Your post is then listed in the trending section for a while. The advantage is visibility. Every once and a while someone looks through the trending section and sees your post. If you offer something they want on your post then you are in business. You are free to use "post promote". I try not to overuse it... Maybe start with one post promoted to one POB and see if there is a difference. It's one use case for POB.

Thanks for pointing this out !LUV

Yellow bird giddy greedy, hahaha
@funshee, please hop in...

Yes Giddy, Greedy, Grumpy, Sleepy, Dopey, Bashful, Sneezy, Happy and Doc.

image.png

What's up @funshee ?

I'm glad to see you are excited to comment in the contest @alovely088 and call cool friends to join. Just remember to leave a number in your comment.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@dprudent it time to get here. Come and get your share of fun.
Comment #61

Great @popmanj,

If this is comment #61 then we are almost finish and I can start counting.

Hi @dprudent,

I hope you enjoy the show.

wouldnt_be_prudent_dana_carvey.gif

Puntastic

I think there is a mistake somewhere, this may not be #61 as did not number their comments

You did really well with this one @popmanji,

You entered a valid comment.

but the actual count is the reverse of 61.

We are actually on valid comment

#16.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hey @da-prince , it's been almost 1000 years I haven't seen you, where have you been?

It reminds me of the poem, daddy finger daddy finger where are you :D :D #beingamom

Hey @da-prince was always a big winner. I wonder what he is doing with the delegation I gave him.

Daddy finger
Daddy finger

Where are you?

200.gif

Hi @sugandhaseth,

This is valid comment #18

We are getting close to finding the prize winners.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Nice one am finally here now, hope am lucky this time around anyway,let me invite @lordemmy to this


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow, are we having royalty?

First the @houseofdavid and then @lordemmy...

queen_elizabeth_waving.gif

Lolz,that sounds like having the heir to the throne with you here


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Again let me know if you intended "one" in this comment to be your count?

This is valid comment #19

Here "one" is considered a number


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Comment 24

I think I need a three months maths class for counting numbers in this greedy yellow bird contest 🤣

I'm pretty sure some of these numbers are imaginary.

Thanks for participating.

The POB community has been awesome in participation and support. There has also been a lot of humor and a lot of !PIZZA in the contest. But according to the rules in Round 5, a valid comment includes a call out to a friend so this comment was not included in the total count. The next contest will not have the shout out as a requirement.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks for participating.

The POB community has been awesome in participation and support. There has also been a lot of humor and a lot of !LUV in the contest. But according to the rules in Round 5, a valid comment includes a call out to a friend so this comment was not included in the total count. The next contest will not have the shout out as a requirement.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@merit.ahama, you've been given LUV from @mineopoly.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)

It is good to be, definitely I know am not late at all keep the good work going


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Welcome back @pthker2010,

You can make a comment again. Just remember to include a number.

The lordemmy is final here to,who is breathing,good to be here and nice one from @mineopoly


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hello your lordship,

I just am wondering if "one" used in your comment is intended to be used as number to count your comment @lordemmy?

No,since am unable to get the numbers entry, cause it seems some user's don't fellow it anymore and it is a little bit confusing,but let me take it as a number too

So am saying 1 now in figure


Posted via proofofbrain.io

vey good choice


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You were so close @lordemmy,

Each valid comment contains a callout, but the one callout that is not counted is @mineopoly.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks to mineopoly for bring me back

So am going with number 30


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Welcome back @pthker2021,

Awesome... I think the comments are close to something like that number.

This could have been counted as the 21st comment if there was a shoutout included in the comment.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

He guys it is quarter to #8 over here.

Hello @chincoculbert join us and come along with some morning coffee.

Lol, I guess I slept too much

Welcome onboard, let see what you gat 😊


Posted via proofofbrain.io

This is considered a valid comment but cannot be counted because it is the place of #21 and you just won the first delegation of #11.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Good morning...

Comment #26


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I will count this as four words reluctantly.

🙄🙄


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Opps... we forgot to add a shout out to a friend here. This could have been comment 21.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Man it's so damn difficult to figure out the number of my comment. Well if wishes were horses then i'd be #71😂

@merit.ahama60 can you come help me count lol


Posted via proofofbrain.io

So many comments are saying 71... Are we close?

You are right about one thing @doziekash,

You are a winner!!!

This is valid comment #21

20 POB DELEGATION WINNER


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Oh my....lol lol 😂
Thanks A lot. This was really Fun.
I really appreciate you @mineopoly

Thanks @doziekash,

I can see you are also a very special person.

Oh my. That's so nice of you to Say. Thanks A lot. Such Kind words get me moody lol🥺

People always thought my age is 21, did my face looks so babyish🤔?

Well @abbey877 might be able to tell.

Perfect comment and very close @funshee,

This is valid comment #23 and I saw your picture. You do look young.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Back here once again am picking 35


Posted via proofofbrain.io

There is no random wheel. The comments are numbered in order of appearance.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Oops... valid comments in round five include a shout out to a friend.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Many are commenting without numbering..., 🤦
Comment #36


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Well, it is expected. However comments on other comments don't count


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Just follow the instructions and everything is fine. A comment without a number is not counted.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hi @rapha-el7,

You are good at this game. Just remember some of the rules are changed. A valid comment contains a shout out to a friend.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It's 36! Oh hope I'm right
@nasri11 what are you doing, come join the contest already


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You comment is actually no #37


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I haven't even started counting. I'm kind of confused too. Like a number is required to be counted as a comment but the number "one" is used so much in casual conversation. I'm not sure about how to deal with that.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hi @whiteangey,

Thanks for stopping by and calling a friend.

I never met @nasri11 but hope they enjoy the contest.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I am certain he will enjoy it


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks @whiteangey am here. Let's get started

I'm glad you could make it 😉


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You are really good at this game @whiteangey,

Please continue when we do round six. Thanks for inviting @nasri11

This was comment #24


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow! 🤭
With that number, trust me I'm nothing close to being good but I promise to improve, I had a little network issues last week so I couldn't complete the contest, I will look forward to the next contest.
Thank you


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Things are getting better every time.

Yes that's right


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Don't even know what number the game is right now.

But am picking 40


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks for keeping active in the game^^

Remember that a valid comment contains a shout out to a friend @pthker2010.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Seems I see a user who typed fourty

So let me fight for 41


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Some people are very gracious and that allows the game to proceed.

Remember @lordemmy that a valid comment contains a shout out to a friend.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Finally am taking number 31 now


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Try and be adding at least four words on your comment in other to make it count.

The funny thing is that the comments that are edited are not counted.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I'm back for this.... Where are we? Comment #42


Posted via proofofbrain.io

There are 2 pages
Pages