You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHOCKING! "DOWN-VOTE BUTTON" IMPOSED WEAPON OF CHOICE FOR ORGANIZED NETWORK OF CORRUPT POWER BROKERS ON THE HIVE BLOCKCHAIN

in #proposals2 years ago

Apparently defending my friends is a justifiable reason to downvote me... I'm so confused, I thought that's what he was basing satanism on? He downvoted four of my posts- is that the definition of hypocrisy? Seems like it is.

Sort:  

I had nearly the same experience as you. Saw this guy attacking people, so I said something. He then looked at me, then began insulting me. I too tried to help, even after the insults.

I don't know this guy but my experience so far with him leads me to believe you won't find much integrity there.

Hopefully for you he doesn't continue on harassing you as he's done for me. I wasn't even around for about two weeks, turned this thing on and noticed all these notifications and mentions coming from him. Then came here and saw what he's up to.

Don't let those downvotes bother you. He did that to me as well.

I don't really have time to be sitting here dealing with this nonsense though.

Yeah, after looking further back, reading comments on a post like this from a month ago, I came to the conclusion that this is all just about being upset about his money flow. He could have stopped what he was doing, making those Barry like- remember that guy?- posts to milk the autovotes and resumed collecting rewards. Instead he threw a fit and called people satanist pedofiles. Definitely not integrity.