Sort:  

Don't be. If he had been honest to begin with and told me he was married with two kids living in another city that'd been the end of it. He did go through a rehab program.

That sounds like a huge novel or even 100 words from me. lol Did you have a kid with him?

I had a psychologist once tell me I should write a book about my life, he says no one goes through the stuff I've been through and comes out standing. It'd be a rather large book or maybe a series of books...lol. Yes, two, he handed me the phone to tell his mom the "good" news that I was expecting and we were going to get married and her reply was how were we going to get married when he already is married.

Hmm now I feel like I should be getting more than just pennies for this. ;) lol

lol, Dr. mysearchisover. You asked or was that kept prodding.