Founders are playing and testing Psyberx!

in #psyberxlast year

image.png
Being a founder got me a seat at the alfa testing table, this is a rare privilege!

It was a bit technical to get the game installed. Thanks to @bawbthebuilder and his detailed instructions I was able to get in the game and shoot some bots up. I'm very flattered that @psyberx gave me the honor of having a bot named after me.

I'm not going to have any screenshots in this post but I promise to do that soon. I wanted to let everyone on Hive know that this game is going to be a big hit. I can tell you I've played this alfa demo and now I'm even more jacked up about this game's potential.
I am impressed at how much detail is going into this game, the graphics are crazy good and my computer ran it ok for a stock computer with onboard graphics.

This is going to be fun enough that people will play it with tokens not even being the reason they are playing.

image.png

Now when the land starts I will be slinging tokens to players when they visit my commercial property. Being a land baron can have so many possibilities in the psyberverse.

I also have 4 small land plots, they are reserved for some friends I will onboard to Hive just to play Psyberx. Im certin most gamers on Hive will be so happy to play this awesome game. I'm grabbing some extra LVL tokens to be able to help new players get started, It shouldnt take to many LVL to play. There will also be a free version for poeple to play if thats what they choose to do.

If you hear any fud about this game I would take it with a grain of salt, the teem is working on this all the time and already fixing bugs that always happen in pre-alfa stage. I will be gone for a while in a few days. When I get back I will try giving you some screenshots of the play.
I may even try to do some streeming if I can figure that out.

image.png

image.png

image.png

@mariosfame @krunkypuram

image.png

Thank you for reading my blog and have a great day!


image.png

Sort:  

Lotta fudders. They just mad cuz they missed the fomo. 😁

!PIMP
!PGM
!PIZZA


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @tbnfl4sun.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @enginewitty

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Too bad, they still have time to get some! Haha

Champing at the bit to join you!
!PGM
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@operahoser just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @tbnfl4sun.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @operahoser

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Soon! lol

I'm glad I could help! !pgm !pimp


You must be killin' it out here!
@bobthebuilder2 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @tbnfl4sun.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Glad I got to play before I'm gone for a while!
Thanks again!

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

Awesome, thanks for the upvote!

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@enginewitty(1/10) tipped @tbnfl4sun (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congratulations @tbnfl4sun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 82000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 83000 upvotes.
You got more than 9000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 9250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking

Dear @tbnfl4sun,
May I ask you to review and support the new HiveSQL Proposal so we can keep it free to use for the community?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner

Thank you!

Dear @tbnfl4sun,
Your support for the current HiveBuzz proposal (#199) is much appreciated but the proposal will expire soon!
May we ask you to review and support the new proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can support the new proposal (#248) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Dear @tbnfl4sun,
Your support for the current HiveBuzz proposal (#199) is much appreciated but the proposal will expire soon!
May we ask you to review and support the new proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can support the new proposal (#248) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Thank you so much for your support of my @v4vapp proposals in the past, my previous one expired this week.

I'd be really happy if you would continue supporting my work by voting on this proposal for the next 6 months:

Additionally you can also help this work with a vote for Brianoflondon's Witness using KeyChain or HiveSigner

If you have used v4v.app I'd really like to hear your feedback, and if you haven't I'd be happy to hear why or whether there are other things you want it to do.

Congratulations @tbnfl4sun! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 150 LEO on Leo Power Up Day!
Thank you for participating in the Leo Power Up day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Semifinals - Recap of Day 2
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I appreciated the author's unique perspective and thought-provoking insights. Infinite Craft