Sort:  

I do, yes; ketamine is one of my favorites actually and is up there with DMT in intensity. It's helped me significantly with my depression, and clinical studies are being conducted right now on ketamine's action on the brain and how it provides relief for depressive symptoms.

It can be tricky to break through on DMT, but dmt-nexus is a great online resource with tips on technique. I heartily recommend purchasing a Glass Vapor Genie if you can afford the splurge - that pipe helps me break through every time. Good luck!

Excellent. I have a bong spear (make a bong from plastic bottle) now and will break through next time.

I just needed a bit of checking it out just like with the k when I started.

I read 'everything' about drugs since I'm sixteen. To know that you know the k-space is a good feeling.

It's a good thing that we do this. Society could be a bit more nice to us but as always, if you don't try, you don't know.

We're so fortunate to be able to read about other people's experiences to help us prepare for these kinds of mental adventures.

Nice, I hope your breakthrough takes you to some beautiful places! Good vibes to you, my friend.