You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First time doing acid.

in #psychedelics7 years ago

One thing I will also add is to get yourself a good lawyer. Best way to get psychs legal is to continue sharing your experiences while on it AND keep your rear end clean. Show people that it is powerful and useful for many. Studies show it is effective to microdose before therapy sessions to overcome PTSD.

Sort:  

Sad thing is I cannot afford a lawyer. They would take every nickle and dime. I know with time the pendulum will go back and forth. I think it is going to be legalized eventually in a natural way. Maybe not during this war crisis era we live in but right after. Then the hippies will be back but digital. I think microdosing could help out in many ways. I probably do have a bit of PTSD from my family. Not the war kind of PTSD. bUT the crazy family kind.

Befriend a lawyer XD I certainly would not dabble heavy in psychs without your legal rear end covered.