You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First time doing acid.

in #psychedelics7 years ago

I don't know, took too much maybe? Stopped caring about the reality I lived in and cared more about the dream reality I could create? Taking excessive amounts helped me visualize all sorts of possible realities to live in and when I went through withdrawal it felt as if I was still in a trip dream and couldn't figure out a way to wake up.

That being said, I took RCs more than LSD so the fake shit is certainly worst than getting the real shit. That is why I think it should be legalized and better regulated so people don't get their hands on the truly harmful ones.

I suffer from depression as well so when I took consistently, I felt there was only one thing to do: go to sleep. Then, being tripping, couldn't fall asleep and paranoia set in and all sorts of weird things. My grandfather suffered schizo and I'm not surprised that I gained some of those traits.

Even before taking acid, I experimented with forced hallucinations in childhood; so, like you said. Not for everyone, not for me. I support those who do use it responsibly, but certainly not for everyone.

Sort:  

See with me. I am a daydreamer so that is a constant thing. It is one of the reasons why I like video games. Not so much the new games because most of them are based off of reality. I like super fantasy things. I feel like there is more freedom in a video game as well. I only combined my daydreaming with acid for a fraction of the time that I wanted to. If I could Id make another trip just doing that. Thank you for the ideas btw.

RC what are those?
And Oh I agree.
LSD should be sold at local stores that would provide the tools for a trip and preparation for said trip. We do not want harm to happen to people.

Its weird how I fell asleep and you could not.
I did not get paranoid with LSD.
I get SUPER paranoid with pot though sometimes.

I have a schizo aunt who has the same bday as me. And If you need to talk to someone. I have seen some shit. I can be there for you if you wish.

Followed, also add me on telegram!

Sure man I need to get on there.

That or Discord. Either are good.

I can't find you on discord though

RC = Research Chemicals. Stuff like 25-c is less visual and more analytical (so I used that heavily) and 25-i is super visual and I had an insane dream on it.

I enjoyed puzzle games. I finished super meat boy SUPER quickly on cid.

I love games that require reflex thinking. My favorite being smash melee. How often do you come across the research chemicals?

I wouldn't dabble in them if I were you. They have really bad physical effects as well. RCs are sort of easier to get and cheaper too. Hella cheaper. DW serves them up SUPER cheap but after Hansa sunk, the only market left open is Dream.

I wouldn't use Dream though, tbh. I don't know where you get your stuff, but be weary of DW in general. Hansa seemed like such a lovely place till Dutch LE stepped in.

One of the things that kept freaking me out is I felt I was going reverse in time. Birds flew backwards and all sort of stuff.

WHAT
REALLY

pot only slows down time. I didnt think that was possible.

Yeah it was from 25-i though, stuff will REALLY start exploding your mind XD