Sort:  

what the fuck a furry convention. What the hell visuals did you see there. You should join this https://discord.gg/wwya6R

My freinds are cool to trip with. Its just the stuff i would wanna explore would be different then mine. I am sorry you didnt trip with good ppl at first. going to a theme park would be fun but i dunno if that would be the best idea

A friend went to Camp Bisco tripping and said the music bass drop coincided with the wave pool so she felt the wave AS the bass dropped XD

And man, it was wild. I felt like I was in a Greek Emporium with Greek Gods XD

God damn. Yeah that is on the list right there concert with acid. My brother took it and saw Nine inch nails and Soundgarden. That was a couple of years ago though. I was completely sober for that tour. i was in the front and my brother was in the back though.

I went to Marshmello (my first EDM concert) tripping and I felt like I was engulfed by the audience and became a group organism. It was cool. Saw a few bars, clubs, and shows tripping. It loses the specialty after a while.

Was the Discord channel invite for STEEM channel? I already joined, what's your username on it?

Man all these messages are coming in super quick. My name is @sinned on there with funky letterings.

still can't find you