You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First time doing acid.

in #psychedelics7 years ago

You must of done more then me because I think I saw only one visual after the next day. Maybe A couple small ones. I still had a problem talking till like 1 PM Then I felt extremely tired and I passed out and slept for like 12 hours. Would you ever do it again? For some reason now that I did my trip I want to do a trip with a ton of people being around me. A movie theater seems like it would be nice. I just do not know how to deal with me changing clothing. I think I need to do a few more trips to get the hang of it.

Sort:  

Movies are fun. Everything seems normal...Then the lights come on...! Wear practical shoes if going to see a film. The up and down while navigating the aisles can be a challenge. Better yet, while the weather's still nice, go to an outdoor movie! Nature will keep you sane. Have fun! :))

I probably wouldn't do another trip myself, I don't know how I would react to it now.