You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First time doing acid.

in #psychedelics7 years ago

I think what caused the trip to be good was the fact I was so into the video game. Games have been a major part of my life. And I thought of it like it was one of the first games I saw when I was younger and was a part of the development of myself. It got me into a good mind set. I saw it like now video games are taking me on a brand new development of myself. I tried to get deep with it. I would try and try and try. But I realized it is not the best time because I am hanging out with people and they were focused on so many different things. That was the only bad thing of the trip imo. Now I think I would to try acid with any social experience/ or any entertainment I love / or any spiritual workings that I possibly could do. Body willing of course. I would like to take acid and cook. Clean. Housework. Maybe even make a steemit post. I want to try doing everything I possibly could. I would like to explore the world with it to see the world in different ways that we take for granted. When I put on the megaman x game on youtube and started listening to the music. A weird taste just like when I first had the trip is in my mouth and I feel like I drank 1 beer. I do not know if this is placebo my mind is correlating this game with the trip. That dude made a mistake. I put myself in a familiar place where I know my surroundings and I knew what we were going to do and I bet the situation he had was not very pleasant. That would be scary the first day at uni tripping. That is when you are meeting your teachers and new friends. That is a time to be sober. What was that guy thinking. Sorry for the long post.

Sort:  

Some people micro dose LSD. It's supposed to be a very good antidepressant, improving concentration and stamina. Have a look: http://highexistence.com/microdosing-lsd-psychedelic/