You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First time doing acid.

in #psychedelics7 years ago

It only took 2 hours for you to come back down? It took like a whole day for me to get rid of the feeling of the drug? Why would you let your friends do that to you? I would of been pissed if i were you. So you had the clothing thing too. It was so fucking weird because I am usually whatever with my clothing I do not even care. I did not see anything crawling THANK anything in existence. What is a duvet? That does sound fun. To many people might ruin it though dont ou think and I agree its a once in a life experience. Every single time i think it will be different

Sort:  

Haha lol a duvet is bedding lyk a comforter/throw over. No it wasnt by force n my sisters wer wit. We are v close n always went on holidays n outings tgeda so i ws in safe hands :)