You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First time doing acid.

in #psychedelics7 years ago

I haven't had much experience with LSD, the last time the high started as a body high, it felt like creeping up my legs, but as soon as my hips were feeling it it was gone. And I was HUNGRY for days. I ate more food in 3 days than I had the whole week before.

Salvia sent me to a different world. I met a lady who told me her name, (unpronounceable and unremembered) but told me to call her Sally. Sally showed me an agrarian world that was BEAUTIFUL, and told me things that I can't consciously recall. The most bizarre experience though, was "being" a paintbrush. I could feel the thick paint and the rough wood, and I could hear the sounds but I didn't have any idea what was going on until my "awareness" was returned and I was watching someone paint a barn. Sally then told me, "Ok you gotta go." as I felt my self "fall" through my head back into my body.

All my friends have had similar experiences, and www.Erowid.org has a lot of the same, but people usually meet Sally and live as another object for a short time.

This is getting really long, lol. Sorry. I should just do a write up on my experiences with different psychedelics.