How To Become Psychic- You Already Know More Than You Think

in #psychic6 years ago

Ok…….call it what you want. A lucky guess, a fluke, good luck, good karma…whatever you call it, maybe there is more to it that you think? The Psychic world can be called many things, depending on what you know about it.

do you become Psychic?


Do you ever find yourself daydreaming? Catch yourself as your mind begins to drift off? I used to, lots. Funny thing is, daydreaming, with a little focus, can also open your mind. Imagination also plays a big factor. Studies have proven a good imagination leads to creativity which in turn may allow you to have unexplainable and transcendent experiences. I never knew any of this. I just figured I was daydreaming..or I would just imagine everyday sorta stuff.

The good news is that almost everything you need, the human body already has. So what do you have to do? How can I start today? Of course some guidance would help along the way, but you can begin to look at these things right now.

Meditation – The best way to dig in and expand your mind is meditation.
Visualization – As they say seeing is believing. You have to see it before you can have it.
Intuition – This more common. We have all heard about following your intuition.
Imagination– Another that does not need an explanation, use your imagination to your advantage.
Belief – Not about your ability to do this, but the ability to believe as a whole. You have to be able to believe in something that may not be there yet, but believe in the possibility believe in the mind.

I know you can do this. I did it. You have to believe in yourself, trust those instincts and just do it. I wasn’t about to go back to school and take some psych class and there was no way I wanted everyone knowing what I was doing.

So what can you expect to learn? Over and above learning some of the basic theories, your going to really get to know yourself. I love my new self. Hahaa. At first I kinda thought a lot of this was hocus pocus. But just maybe, just maybe that last time you guessed at something and got it right, it was not just a “lucky guess”.

Learning how to become psychic really is just an adventure in getting to know yourself in a much more intimate way, and teaches you how to use that new you to blossom your life and your life experience.!

Source: Pixabay.com

Join Coinbase and get $10 worth Bitcoin

Coinbase is a secure online platform for buying, selling, transferring, and storing digital currency.

The easiest, fastest and safest way to buy bitcoin with credit card

Earn Residual income with Vital Card(Only USA)

Join HashFlare to earn money with Cloud mining - new way !

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.29% upvote!
I was summoned by @adisrivastav. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?