You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 36 | Shaun the Sheep & Marriage

in #psychology6 years ago

My dearest @javisem,

First of all, it pleases me very much that you liked this post. Secondly, I would like to thank you for sharing your situation with us here. I have great respect for people who are humble enough to both identify and discuss the issues they are struggling to get under control. I hope this can inspire others to take a minute and reflect on their own behaviour too.

Understanding that you struggle to keep calm under certain circumstances is a huge step forward towards getting your emotions under control. Add that to the fact you are being assisted by a professional and a loving, caring wife; you are nearly there :)

I think you have just inspired me to write a post! 😃

All the best to you always :) a big hug to you from Portugal!