You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 46 |The Thinking, Emotional & Behaviour Patterns that Characterise Us.

in #psychology โ€ข 6 years ago

Hey @lucylin :)

How have you been? Thank you so much for sharing your results here! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

As you might have guessed, the results that interest me the most are the extreme ones, which in your case are: Openness to Experience (Factor V), and Agreeableness. And, guess what ... we have a lot in common ๐Ÿ˜‰

Just in case you're curious, the Factor two here - emotional stability - is the same as Neuroticism. Your score indicates you rate moderately low. Which, together with your position in the extroversion dimension suggests you pretty laid back (no surprise there!). Also, you appear to be WAY less agreeable than I imagined! But, if I think about it more carefully I should have seen it coming :P

What about Lucy's scores? :)

You guys take care over there! :*

Sort: ย 

Things are good, thanks for asking..Hope you are good to...

Of course we have a lot in common ! - we both a strange penchant for bread delivering whales!(and penguins)

Just in case you're curious

Always...lol
I'm so laid back, you're not wrong - mostly. Mr Horizontal, me.
I am pretty agreeable, but I don't suffer fools much. (70%+ of people, are fools! lol )

Lucy's scores? Are you insane?
I'm not that open to a new learning experience!

๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

I can't do any banter - or posts - waiting to power up after HF.
Hopefully things back to normal in a few days... Then I'll be back to nonstop chattering.
(You're very honored that I used them up on you! lolol)

Oh! I see... you spoil me :P

I am glad to hear things are good over there. Everything is fine here too :)

Lucy's scores? Are you insane? I'm not that open to a new learning experience!

๐Ÿ˜‚

Looking forward to seeing more of your artful war work!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

You have a regiment named after you for the board game part....

(every regiment is named after a steemit person I talk to! lol)

I'm going be trying to incorporate the characters of the people as I understandthem into the chaotic nature of war...! - should be fun!

I.e Colonel Dantes
1,2,3 dice roll, moves as ordered, 4,5 half distance move allowed, due to counseling of traumatized soldiers.
6 Can't move that turn -, its a mass therapy session for the whole regiment...
..you get the gist?
๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

temp - Copy.jpg

I _CAN'T Reply, but I''l read your comment!

More artwork!!
('the house that patriot built'. ...Jack was my best student ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚)
https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/bells-manor-house-makes-it-s-debut