You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 27 | Discussing Misconceptions about Psychology

in #psychology6 years ago
I think the best is therapies because they help us channel our fears and frustrations because in them we can learn the effective techniques that we must take to intervene in the different circumstances that arise.

Thank you so much for pointing this out in a such well-informed manner @mili2088. You comment is beautiful!

Also, it is great to see that you have turned the difficult memories and moments of your childhood into a lesson in life that, therefore, has made you a better mother/person. You children are very lucky for having you as their mum!

All the best to your family.

Sort:  

Thanks @ abigail-dantes, if it was hard but I got over it and gave me a lesson to break that chain and that I would not make the same mistake with my children. From the bad that one lives also can take out good things and can grow as a person.