You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 33 | Visits from Lost Loved Ones & Out-of-Body Experiences

in #psychology6 years ago

Hello @mmo-mmo :)

What an incredibly beautiful OBE experience you have shared here with us. Well at least until you got scared! The way you mentioned how you focused on that singular thing (the seagull), just makes me think that you reached your OBE though meditation! But, I couldn't say that for sure because it also sound like you were falling asleep. This is a very common stage people report these experiences.

I do hope this post has clarified this topic a little bit for you :)

All the best & thank you for this amazing comment! Beautiful :D

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind reply. I had an even more strange experience in the Sahara desert, if you make it to my page one day. Looking ahead to your new posts!