You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 27 | Discussing Misconceptions about Psychology

in #psychology6 years ago

Thank you for stopping by my dear :)

I truly love reading your comments. I am very happy to hear my posts have been educating you in the field of psychology - this is very important! 😁

I hope you have had a better day with no crying today. I am very proud to hear you see a big sister in me. This is a beautiful thing to say. You see how you have so many beautiful feelings and emotions inside you? Don't let the negative ones dominate them :)

Lots of love to you tooo ❤️

Sort:  

oh! my heart is beating so fast!!! you notice mw again!!! 😍😱. you know yesterday i really don't know what's wrong with me cant think of anything to write that's why i just wrote a tagalog poem that's like saying i was confused yesterday hehe. then earlier this morning just written something about learning , thank you very much miss @abigail-dantes, i hope sooo too, that today will be another great day , i love you sister miss @abigail-dantes and thank you!!! 😘😘❤️❤️❤️

hi miss @abigail-dantes good day to you, im sorry i dont know how to be in contact with you, just want to ask a little favor . kindly support and welcome my kiddos account po : @mini-zephalexia , i made it for them for future savings and to share their fun activities , thanks a lot miss abigail hope you'll notice my comment , i am thinking maybe if you have a dicors chat group? hehe. love you miss @abigail , by the way i told my sister abigail about you and that's why she's interested to join steeit too 😊❤️❤️❤️