You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Childhood Traumas - Mirrors Of Our Adult Romantic Relationships

in #psychologylast year (edited)

This is a very interesting and important article. Thank you for providing it. You know, everything in life changes; people come and go. But childhood traumas are something we carry with us our whole life. I think that it's not possible to get rid of them or forget some moments, but it's for sure possible to reduce their influence on our life. It's hard, and it requires a lot of effort and professional assistance. I started writing my term paper, and it's about childhood traumas and their effect on adult life. There is so much info online, which means that the issue is serious. I've found a lot of amazing sources, and also, that site provided me with some informative childhood traumas essay examples, which are quite helpful. I also want to ask my professor if I can also write about my experience, but I have some ethical dilemmas. But I think it would have been a good adding to the paper.