You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lovejuice Minnow Promotion // HANDLING THE LOSS OF A LOVED ONE by @klynic

@lovejuice definitely losing a loved one is something really hard to accept even though it is just the very basic nature of life, in the end we're all going to die. That sometimes give rise to the question: What we are here really for? I recall the comment of @lovejuice "They owe it to that person to be the best version of themselves while they still have time here on earth". we do believe that is why we are for, as Saint mother teresa used to say: "The one who does not live to serve, Does not serve to live." and what to do when we lose a loved one? What I've myself done that has really helped me is praying a lot for them so they can rest in peace, for this I remember a quote of Saint Augustine: "A tear evaporates, a flower on my grave withers, but a praying for my soul is received by God". Thanks and Best Wishes.